Return to Craigs Apple 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly Appley April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Renee Polmanteer from Memphis, NY United States  
Love love love this apple flavor!  Very crisp tasting, smooth and sweet but not overly so.  Gives a  nice cloud and the juice is always extremely light colored, which from experience means it's not thick and won't burn up your coils or wicks.  I've even mixed it with a salted caramel flavor additive that I have, its like a caramel apple in fall!


Keep it up ecigcharleston...I've said it before, you have a customer for life!
Keep on vapein yall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E liquids April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Krosnick from barberton, OH United States  
Love this flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like apple juice November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Pincus from Mount pleasant, SC United States  
Tastes just like apple juice. One of the first I tried. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Craigs Apple December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Traci Calais from Lancaster, SC United States  
EH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice flavor April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Madrid from Beaufort, SC United States  
Real Apple taste, pretty soft in sweetness for my taste but the apple is there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Craigs Apple October 26, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Polk from Charleston, SC United States  
great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My ECIG October 15, 2013
Reviewer: Suzette Floyd from Santee, SC United States  
I love my ecig.  The first time I used it I was really amazed at how well I like it.  I have not smoked a regular cigarette since I purchased it with the flavor of Craigs Apple.  It is a smooth apple flavor that I really enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
craigs apple July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Trina Kryger from Union Gap, WA United States  
I bought this for son, he likes it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mixer July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Courtney from Largo, MD United States  
I have mixed this with the fireball cinnamon to get a apple cinnamon flavor. With the first hit you taste cinnamon but after it mellows out to the apple. Others around you can also smell the flavors after exhaling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor June 19, 2013
Reviewer: jaimei from summerville, SC United States  
It was okay

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets