Return to Cool Menthol 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Greg Mason from Decatur , IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My last on line order June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Gary Hannan from Summerville, SC United States  
False advertising.  My e-liquid was listed as today's hot deal.  When I tried to order it said something like "out of stock", but when I ordered it at the regular price there were plenty.  I called and left a message asking for a raincheck.  No response.  Not the way to do business with a good customer.  Its not too late to make it right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Gibbs from Jackson, MO United States  
This is something I will be buying a lot of so hope you keep it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Valerie Nipper from North Charleston, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Dawn Miler from Summerville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Hannan from Summerville, SC United States  
I ordered over the weekend and received it on Tues.  Shopping is pretty easy but checkout sometimes hard to find.  Overall very good.  Love 20% off

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sarisfaction November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon Stokes from N.Charleston, SC United States  
As always,your website is easy to navigate and your producs are great.Ordering is a breeze and your shipping is super fast.I would recommend you to anyone who vapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-liquid October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Susie Rhodes from Moncks Corner, SC United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great starter August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lindsi from Aiken, SC United States  
I smoked camel menthol wides and this was the best option for me. It still tastes a bit like a menthol cigarette but is not overkill with menthol. I will warn though that when i went from 18mg to 11mg the taste was quite a bit different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
na June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Deb Westbury from Charleston, SC United States  
na

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets