Return to Charleston Summer 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Welcome back FLAVORS!! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Craig Poff from Beaufort, SC United States  
Trying to simplify life I went over to Juul and Blu for a couple of years, but  missed flavors too much,  This is my first bottle of flavored in 3+ years, so I'd give any a max rating, but Charleston Summer is like smoking a fruit cocktail.    Plus...if ordered on a week day in State, basically overnight shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 on-line order April 6, 2020
Reviewer: Robin H. from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Thank you team for your speedy
service.

It is much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 2, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Cooper from Moncks Corner, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Huntley from Carlsbad, NM United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charleston Summer ejuice March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline Soesbee from Charleston, SC United States  
Love it mixed with spearmint or a little menthol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it March 17, 2020
Reviewer: wanda richardson from north charleston, SC United States  
Great product only took a week to get through the mail

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2020
Reviewer: Trudy Barineau from Tallahassee, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charleston Summer February 3, 2020
Reviewer: wanda richardson from north charleston, SC United States  
Love this one and Folly Breeze.......but seems like the flavors I used to get on this web sight no longer available also can't find the coils I use.  What's up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2020
Reviewer: CLYDE REID from Ladson, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Double charge January 31, 2020
Reviewer: Elmer Riddle from Porter, TX United States  
I purchased 2 bottles of Charleston Summer. When I submitted the order I got an error message so I resubmitted it. I received an email from ecigcharleston asking about the double order and I replied that it was a mistake and to cancel the second one. My card was still charged twice and I only received one order of 2 bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 21 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2019, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets