Return to Empty Bottle with Needle Top 10ml
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I have it September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lamarraine from FL United States  
Perfect for mixing, storing, and filling your blends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient July 6, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Trombetta from Clinton Township, MI United States  
Makes filling tanks so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empty bottle April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Farmington, MN United States  
usefull item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Bottles of This Kind October 28, 2012
Reviewer: mike olive from Garden City, ID United States  
Wow should have bought these along time ago, no more mess....Thx ECIG Charleston.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tipped bottles August 25, 2012
Reviewer: Carl Hunnicutt from Kyle, TX United States  
Fantastic for filling Carto's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I haven't used it yet. July 14, 2012
Reviewer: MELODIE MACDIARMID from RIO RANCHO, NM United States  
I have not used the bottle yet, but I'll get back to you when I do. New things intimidate me, so I am still using the eGo Mega Dual Core Cartomizers, which don't require the use of the bottle/needle. Just pour in the e-liquid and it's ready to go, but don't over fill it or you'll waste a lot of liquid. If it runs out the bottom...STOP, even if the carto doesn't look full. I learned this from experience and a wasted bottle of e-liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use, July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Larry Eberlin from Sebring, FL United States  
Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best thing June 19, 2012
Reviewer: dave. Westport from USA  
love the needle in the bottle works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Drakat from RPB, FL United States  
The bottle is allright, but putting the plastic protector on the needle-tip and then pulling it off split the plastic slightly, while the needle stays, prolonged juicing [like filling a cartotank[ causes slight leakage around the seams.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets