Return to Green Apple 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Winn from Aiken, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
Tastes like apple but needs to be a tad more tart

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly tart! April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Renee Polmanteer from Memphis, NY United States  
An amazingly tart and applet flavor.  You get the extra spit in your cheeks feeling that you usually get from eating a real green apple. The only thing missing is the salt that I usually sprinkle on top of the real thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Carmichael from Tampa, FL United States  
We consistanty order from your store even after we moved to Tampa. We search every store in the Tampa area and can never find anyone with as good a quality and flavor as your store. Thank you and keep doing what you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste! October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Martin from Florence, AZ United States  
This tastes exactly like Green Apple and when you mix it with Fireball it becomes an excellent fruity taste with a spice flavor behind it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Theresa Walling from Island Park, NY United States  
Love to mix 3/4 fireball 1/4 green apple. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Apple October 30, 2014
Reviewer: theresa white from goose creek, SC United States  
green apple has a great flavor .........really good i try others but end up going back to the green apple

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Apple July 15, 2014
Reviewer: C.P. from Ridgeville, SC United States  
Great tasting E-Liquid. Great right after a meal. Love this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Did not like this at all!! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Brandy Snyder from Chickamauga, GA United States  
I was not happy with this flavor at all. The only way I was able to use it, was when I mixed it with my Fireball. This flavor was just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor November 21, 2013
Reviewer: Joy Gardner from Floyd, VA United States  
This one is great by itself or mixed with caramel or chocolate or fireball :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets