Return to Honeydew 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite house flavor October 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Pincus from Mount pleasant, SC United States  
this is the melon lover's vape, for sure. Better than any "watermelon" or fruit flavor I've tried. It's like ambrosia. I love this fresh and juicy flavor. It's mild, natural and true. I vaped this in the spring and early summer and always craving more. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
light & refreshing May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffany Darracott from McGuire AFB, NJ United States  
This was one of my first flavors. I love that it doesn't leave an after taste like some other "heavier" flavors can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honeydew November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from copperopolis, CA United States  
This is the smoothest flavor so far.
LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best ecig shop in Sc July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Isias Hernadez from summerville , SC United States  
Best in town but needs new flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this juice! July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Heather from Raleigh, NC United States  
So light, but flavorful.  Lasts a long time.  One of my staple flavors...especially for summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
honey dew juice is great! May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Wright from Raleigh, NC United States  
Tastes very good.  Not too fruity.  Ultra smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the flavor March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Darrell Chaney from Douglas, GA United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honeydew December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jesse Hites from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Smooth is the word, taste great also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-liquid November 20, 2013
Reviewer: kiko from fallbrook, CA United States  
Fresh and smooth like a honeydew!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honeydew eLiquid October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Tricia Tippins from Cottageville, SC United States  
I have only purchased this flavour once, though it does taste quite good and I will probably get more when I am shopping for eLiquids in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets