Return to K1 Aspire BVC
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K 1 tank December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Joe McConnell from Sullivans Is, SC United States  
Works every time  !    Thanks for priority mailing


K1   tanks   Aspire    BVC

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bought as a replacement March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christie Steadman from Summerville, SC United States  
I bought this as a replacement tank for my Eleaf Istick trim because the other tank was not big enough. I was told in the store that this one would hold 2.0ml, but it does not. I have the same problem as before - I have to fill it up many times during the day. Very disappointed that I was given the wrong information. Now looking somewhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rather shop in store December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Malinda Treacy from Charleston, SC United States  
Huge fan of ECC! But, one juice flavor purchase online was not up to usual standard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Durable December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Beebe from Goose Creek, SC United States  
Great dependable tank .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glassomizer December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Kemo Grant from Macon, GA United States  
Great tank, will be buying another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great hit! December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Brandon Bledsoe from Alvarado, TX United States  
The K1 give me the best draw and no leakage. The only problem I have is dropping it, the glass breaks, and I haven't found just replacement glass anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this tank! September 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mark from Summerville, SC  
I was looking for a tank that would fit on a battery I already had ( from another vape company) and give a better flavor.
This is it!
Love the amount of vapor produced and it truly gives me the flavor of the juice.
Going on the second week and coil is still kicking. Price is way better than many others out there without all the O rings to leak.
Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aspire glass September 26, 2015
Reviewer: Denise Hennessy from Aliquippa, PA United States  
Love them just wish they were made of a type of glass that didn't break so easy  I drop on tile floor and they always shatter.  Easy to see when filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 K1 July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Louis Netterville from Moncks Corner, SC United States  
Picked a couple up at MC store, and they are the best I've had. No fuss no muss. Filling is easy and clean. You get the true taste from your juice and the  coil is very easy to change. I recommend the K1 to all who will listen. I use them on the Eleaf 20 and the Istick 30w.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tanks May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ladson, SC United States  
Love these tanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2019, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets