Return to Kanger T3S Bottom Coil 1.8 ohm Clear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rosa Bolton from Minneapolis, MN United States  
One out of two defective.  Leaks.  Unusable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Gibbs from Jackson, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!! December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara from McKeesport, PA United States  
Even though I'm now into sub-ohming, I still use my egos when I go out and about.  Easier to carry and stealth vape with, cause the clouds are small, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank! September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Bagnal from Florence, AZ United States  
I got this new tank due to the fact that I am partially blind in one eye and it is so easy to read and fill! Great item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T3S coils March 3, 2015
Reviewer: margaret manukin from bridgeport, OH United States  
Ordered these because it was less expensive on your site than at our local vapor kiosk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Camden, TN United States  
Excellent ! Always works well and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S Bottom Coil 1.8 ohm clear March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Korbel from Mount Propect, IL United States  
Very dependable , before leaking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T3S Bottom Coil March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Revard from Manton, MI United States  
I like the clear tank and the way you fill them. The negative is that the wicks. They don't stay connected to the bottom.

Side point:  You have to many pop-ups and it really becomes to much at times. Also the pages that keep trying to come up are a hassle too. I love your product, please work on these things. I'm sure others are bothered by these problems. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T3S Bottom Coil 1.8 ohm clear March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blythewood, SC United States  
I am in LOVE with this!! Vapes like a dream! Light and airy, magnificent taste and tons of vapor down to the last drop!! I will never use another type. Try it, your going to love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T3s clear March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint stephen, SC United States  
This is the best yet!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets