Return to Sweet Lemonade 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Sweet Flavor! September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Bagnal from Florence, AZ United States  
Great on a hot day especially here where I live!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Lemonade January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Bagnal from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
This has the awesome taste of lemonade just like on a hot summer day outside when you would drink lemonade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fave liquid November 14, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler from Columbia, SC United States  
I've tried quite a few, different flavored brands and even shops, and I keep coming back to this one. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a little sweet but lemony September 10, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Krause from Maurertown, VA United States  
I think you would get more reviews if you offered a discount or reward points for reviews.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Doolittle from Havana, FL United States  
I like to add this to other milder flavors to give them a kick.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Lemonade June 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Bagnal from Florence, AZ United States  
EXCELLENT taste will be ordering this alot! Strong lemonade taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Bettie from Goose Creek, SC United States  
Taste is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection February 13, 2015
Reviewer: renee polmanteer from Memphis, NY United States  
I can close my eyes and i feel like I'm on a porch back on south Carolina...it's like lemonade with lemon heads in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Lemonade January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Traci Calais from Lancaster, SC United States  
2nd Favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what i expected. December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Traci Calais from Lancaster, SC United States  
I kinda turned my nose up at this in the store but, I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets