Return to Lucky Shot 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica T. from Goose Creek, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Cig Juice November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn Alexander from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Packaged securely and arrived very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jucie July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Denise sweatman from bonneau, SC United States  
I find it to be a nice basic flavor with no after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san diego, CA United States  
Great service, my order was delivered in 2 days and I live 3000 miles away

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Priest from Metter, GA United States  
It is mild not a bad taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
BIG, BOLD TABACCO HIT October 23, 2013
Reviewer: truckineast from Sanford, NC United States  
This is my fav flave. If you want something very close to a cig, This is it.. Nice Hit like a cig and tabacco flavor.. No sweet taste taste like many of the tabacco flavors offered. No nutty taste either. Other tabacco flavored ejuices tend to change color to a coffee color in a very short time of vap-ing  Using only this flavor in "My ego tank". I have used my ego tank for 10 weeks at 3.6V,before it started giving me a very slight slight burnt taste and ejuice started getting darker as tank got low. This is just my personal experience with this ejuice. The sweeter the ejuice, the quicker your wicks burn up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sum very good stuff mais sha! June 14, 2013
Reviewer: Cajun Gurl Becky from Down Da Bayou, LA United States  
I am very pleased with this juice will get it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT??Out the Box June 10, 2013
Reviewer: CajunJason from Down Da Bayou, LA United States  
This is by far my fav. great taste, loads of vapor..Good enough rite out the package, can't wait to see after a good steep..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lucky shot May 16, 2013
Reviewer: welty brian from Portland, OR United States  
amazing tobacco blend, buy now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Time traveler from Chas, SC.  
I needed something stronger so I gave this a try, it's full and bold with no nutty or sweet taste but a real smoke flavor, I do notice a slight black pepper after taste but still the strongest flavor I've tried from the retail store. This has become my go to juice when I have that real cig craving. Excellent throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets