Return to MYSTART eGo Battery 1300mAh
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Diane Revard from Manton, MI United States  
Nice and light. Slender. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Frederich BEAHM from NASHVILLE, TN United States  
On my previous order (#133366) I ordered a MyStart Revolver battery. I hadn't tried using it until two days ago and it took about 4 attempts using a  new MyStart EGO charger, before it would accept a charge. Prior to that, it would only sit there and blink when the button was depressed. I just got it working, but can't say if it's reliable yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy C Adrian from EWING, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kay Josey from Charleston, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Quintana from HANAHAN, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Kimberly Leggett from Wicomico, VA United States  
Just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Leggett from Wicomico, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service November 22, 2017
Reviewer: Michele Cole from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
I have been with this company for 4 yrs and no complaints. The service and products are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MYSTART eGo Battery 1300mAh October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Kimberly Leggett from Wicomico, VA United States  
Some last a decent amount of time but they are aggravating because sometimes they will charge and sometimes not. Sometimes it says it is charged and no blue light when put into use. I never lock and unlock mine but even so a lot of times they will not turn on or even have a blue once fully charged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than a Spin July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Christie from Summerville, SC United States  
I have used a Revolver battery for a long time, but the new ones are just not the same. My old ones don't hold a charge anymore. But these 1300's work just fine and usually lasts all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets