Return to Green Energy 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Monster! June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salisbury, NC United States  
I’ve attempted for a long time to find a Monster vape juice that tastes so close to the drink like this one after I moved away from an area that had a store that sold this. I’ve never found one and continually come back to this juice. Please don’t ever change the juice profile! It’s perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but Strong May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Paonita from Ladson, SC United States  
This flavor is the closest thing to Monster Energy Drinks and it tastes great! The only drawback is that it gets old after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ashley Breininger from Summerville, SC United States  
One of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
monster flavor March 3, 2015
Reviewer: margaret manukin from bridgeport, OH United States  
Ok, by far this is my favorite flavor!! I would guess that the orders for monster flavor vape juice has elevated slightly as I have directed a small handful of friends/family to order from your website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Monster flavor January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Kellie from North Charleston, SC United States  
This tastes exactly like monster, it is impressive and very yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
monster review October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Ryan Taylor from Bonneau, SC United States  
good flavor/throat hit but terrible vapor production

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Dixon from Goose Creek, SC United States  
love the monster eliquid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as we expected. July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Holly Ross from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
my husband and I expected to have more of the monster flavor...second problem is that he had the cinnamon in his beforehand so we're not sure if it was the actual monster taste that we were tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth monster April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Paul Skinner from ridgeland, SC United States  
Fan of monster energy drinks and enjoy this product. Has a great flavor yet not overly sweet which creates a smooth vapor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff April 1, 2014
Reviewer: margaret wentzel from Butler , PA United States  
I have been smoke free for three months now I love it your product works great and I am passing the word to all thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets