Return to MyStart Aspire BDC Tank Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tanks September 5, 2019
Reviewer: christine klauck from Anchorage, AK United States  
I like the array of colors the tanks come in. And the window to make filling easy. With other tanks I get a gurgling sound when a draw / drag from the mouth piece. These I don’t.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Diane Revard from Manton, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jayne Ballentine from Charleston , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Taylor from Johns island, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 16, 2018
Reviewer: Casper Roy from Erath, LA United States  
Interchangeable with other systems which is a plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 COLOR OF PRODUCT June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kay Josey from Charleston, SC United States  
THE COLOR OF THE TANK THAT YOU ADVERTISE ON LINE IS A LIGHT TURQUOISE COLOR . THE ACTUAL COLOR OF THE TANK THAT WAS DELIVERED IS A DARK BLUE. THE COLOR THAT YOU SHOW ON LINE IS DECEIVING,THEY  ARE NOWHERE NEER A COLOR MATCH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fit perfectly June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sherrie Cummins from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Exactly what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Shirlene Ashby from Saint George, SC United States  
Just as shown on website! Again as always great product and fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sugar! January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Kasey Vanalstine from Athens , PA United States  
One of my favorites. I go thru a bottle in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Lauren Seaborn from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
Great color, soft and yet rich at same time. Tank is just perfdct, tip fits flush and hits fluidly. Beautiful vapor! I prefer the 2.1 coil

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2019, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets