Return to MyStart Aspire BDC Tank Purple
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Gail A Lima from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Just don't like them, I want the ones you use then throw away.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon Simmons from Lithonia, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Bigham from Rembert, SC United States  
Love the set up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BDC tank January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Rhoades from Des Moines, IA United States  
I like having a spare tank that fits my battery If I was a little more careful with them they would hold up better. I am pretty rough on them so I am quite happy with the way they hold up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Doreen Hook from Hurdle Mills, NC United States  
Easy to fill, is substantial and I know I won't break this tank by being in my purse!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this tank! April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Bravesfan from Nebraska  
Been a vapor for the last 6 months and have tried lots of different tanks.  Although alot of them had positives to using them, there were always negatives too.  One of my good friends suggested this tank to me, along with this website so I bought a couple.  Wow!  This tank is simple to use and the vapor and flavor is the best I have tried.  The purple color is gorgeous!  Flavor on this is unbelievable and not one leak!  I must also say that ecig Charleston is fantastic!  Shipping was extremely fast and prices are really reasonable.  This site will be one of my go to sites frim now on.  Give this tank a try.  You won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Mitchum from Ladson, SC United States  
These tanks are great! Tanks have a big vapor, the coils are very easy to change and last a long time. I have this tank in 3 different colors!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the ASPIRE January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia McDermott from Goose Creek, SC United States  
Love the ASPIRE tank!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
improved tank January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from md  
This tank gives a nice vapor without having to change wicks. Easy to change filter. Don't over filll past tube in middle or liquid comes out of top.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown · Boiling Springs

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2019, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets