Return to Mystart Revolver Variable Voltage eGo 1300mAh Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Wood from Johns Island, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ecig! November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Henderson from Biloxi, Ms.United States  
I have tried many different ecigs and the MyStart Revolver is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Camper November 17, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Boudreau from Greene, NY United States  
Very happy with my new ecig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Suzanne Pederson from Fargo, ND United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revolver Battery Kit December 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Clark from Sheridan , WY United States  
I stopped smoking in 2009. I've been using ecig products since. I used many in search of the closest match to smoking cigs. The cig style batts only last a few hours. Smaller cartomizers hold too little juice.

Box mods are too bulky and honestly, I don't want to produce or need to produce massive clouds sought after by the younger generation. The Ego style batteries are just the right size and powerful. I consistently get a perfect drag. This kit was quick and easy to customize. It is as of the same quality as any other Ego style battery(my preference).

Glad I stumbled on this company offering a quality kit for a more than reasonable price. I also ordered replacement coils that were placed in the kit via notification hand written on my invoice. The personal touch and added effort shows this company cares. Thanks so much. Looking forward to future business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it August 8, 2017
Reviewer: lori jackson from temperance, MI United States  
husband loves it and customer service is great from ecigCharleston

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl from VA United States  
Product was easy to order and delivery was fast.  Will definitely shop here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good batteries, love them both January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Janis Haerting from DeSoto, TX United States  
But both cartons didn't last a day, and they aren't eligible for warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fluid heads leaked January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Reed Francis from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Both blue fluid heads leaked right out of the box

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Reliable July 23, 2015
Reviewer: Millison Wilkes from Cope, SC United States  
My husband and I smoked a lot, so we wanted a battery that really puts out the vapor and has a long life between charges.  This one does the trick for us.  We use it for about 8 hours at a time, bought 4 of them so far.  And the colors are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets