Return to Nautilus Mini BVC Aspire Glass
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ok February 2, 2017
Reviewer: Michele Lewis from Summerton, SC United States  
Good as long as you don't drop it, which everyone that I know does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful Tank! August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Millison Wilkes from Cope, SC United States  
I bought this after using the K1 tanks for a couple of weeks.  This holds 2 ml of liquid, is easy to take apart, and provides a wonderful cloud.  No dry hits.  Plus it features adjustable air flow ports so you can adjust the amount of flavor and air.  Pyrex glass and stainless steel construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very good sub tank February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew St. George from Johns island , SC United States  
It's a good sub tank. It has a smooth taste, the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars it's because the coils don't last too long for me. All that aside it's a good tank and works very well with the Istick eleaf 20w. I like the design and the adjustable air flow. When I started I couldn't smoke it with the air flow fully open, now that's how I smoke it. And I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Tank!!!! August 9, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Bennett from Goose Creek, SC United States  
This tank is Awesome.  The adjustable airflow, increased compacitiy and worry free coil make this the perfect tank!  I have been vaping with it for about 8 months.  The coils last 3 times as long as my other tank's.  The only rhing I have changed was getting the metal protected glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Totally different vaping experience March 20, 2015
Reviewer: Phillip Cooper from Charleston, SC United States  
I have an old Caravelle clone laying around that I'd bought on a whim, got tired of it sitting there wasting and I didn't care for how the small clearos fit on it. I took it with me to the local branch and asked for something that git a bit closer to flush with the sides, staying away from RDAs (don't care for the inconvenience as I mostly vape while driving) or subohm (can be safe, but it's kind of a crapshoot with these batteries). As I was checking it out, a guy walked in with the same tank on his provari clone and when he saw what I was looking at he told me unprompted that it was an excellent tank, especially if you're sick of clearos that spit. That sold it, and the adjustable airflow clenched it. I bought some fluid, and assembled right there in the store- I'm able to get a very good throat hit, though it's also very smooth and can be adjusted from cool to warm with airflow. *LOVE this*. I would like to see some different colors for the tanks, but that's hardly a complaint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great!!! February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tammi from Moncks Corner, SC  
Had my nauti. mini for over a week now, and I love the air flow control and the fact that i don't have to worry about it leaking because its tightly fitted....on the other hand ;  it's a little difficult to unscrew to refill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best tank ever January 28, 2015
Reviewer: MITCHELL WILSON from Bloomingdale, GA United States  
Best tank I've ever used. Been vaping for over a year and a half and have tried several different ones. This one definitely puts you at a whole different level of vaping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love the Mini January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Gina Knable from Smithsburg, MD United States  
I Have always used the spinners, this mini is so much better! My only issue has been that I seem to get some juice spray into my mouth at times.. probably doing something wrong? I'm very careful when I fill it so none gets in the wrong place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best November 17, 2014
Reviewer: Eric from Pilot Mtn, NC United States  
Best tank I've ever used

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Good Service October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Gerard Braithwaite from Summerville, SC United States  
Ordering was easy and delivery was fast. The aspire mini is pretty amazing. I put it on a sigelei 30 watt at 15 watts and the vape was just amazing. full flavor and plenty of vapor. It's nice to order products that you can actually see in the store prior to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2019, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets