Return to RY4 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 8, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Ericson from Summerville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sue from Aynor, SC United States  
I order every month and as always, the product is great.  The only problem is not with you but with the delivery of my purchase.  It takes anywhere from 3 to 5 days for the postal service to deliver.  Maybe offer another shipping option between the $1.99 and the high dollar one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice flavor December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Selma, TX United States  
For a smooth tobacco taste that doesn't smack you in the face then this is a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Culick from Aynor, SC United States  
I love the product, that's why I keep ordering but the shipping time is getting longer and longer.  I ordered on 9/14 but didn't receive my order until 9/21.  My previous order took 3 to 4 days as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Aynor, SC United States  
Great service when I purchased my starter kit over a month ago.  Ordered my liquid and received it in 2 days.  Will continue to order what I need online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Price December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Kollig from Gainesville, GA United States  
As usual, Ecig Charleston has the best price around. Fast delivery too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Changed formulation September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Enlow from seattle, WA United States  
My last batch (septermber 2014) at 11mg showed up and the fluid was yellow (it's usually pink) and it has a different flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ry4 August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lumberton, NC United States  
A lighter vapor with high lights of sweetness its good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good evey day vape August 1, 2014
Reviewer: E Barlow from NUTLEY, NJ United States  
My 10 ml bottle taste diffrent then the 30 ml bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ella Sczubelek from Pineville, SC United States  
Love it! Always fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets