Return to Strawberry Ice 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Ratte from Charleston , SC United States  
I’ve always keep coming back, but I did change to 0% just today in store, and am trying the Naked brain freeze. But I loved the strewberry ice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Ratte from Charleston , SC United States  
Love the juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice October 25, 2017
Reviewer: shawn doyle from Summerville, SC United States  
Good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Liquids November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Scrappy from Marietta, GA United States  
The best stores and online ordering company.  I visited Charleston 5 years ago and went into one of there stores.  Staff was friendly and helpful.  I looked every where for the Strawberry Ice being from Illinois.  I never found anything as good as the liquid they sold me.  I have been to many smoke shops they are over priced and don't have the flavors I want.  I love the store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor and good aftertaste! September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Bagnal from Florence, AZ United States  
I like the cooling of this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG love me some Strawberry Ice September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Williams from North Charleston, SC United States  
This is my go to , mix it with my Lava Flow extreme and it is the best mix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
strawberry March 16, 2015
Reviewer: maurilio regino from arlington, TX United States  
My favorite one out of all I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goose Creek, SC United States  
I wasn't sure at first, but the more I used the more I liked.  Never would have thought of combination of strawberry and menthol.  It's really smooth and not over powering.  Just the right balance of both!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ICY December 9, 2014
Reviewer: GREGORY ULMER from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
Sweet and ICY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e- juice September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah from Ft Mohave, AZ United States  
needed a little more flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets