Return to Sweet Charleston 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 31, 2019
Reviewer: Trish Alexander from Fulton, MO United States  
Everything was great.  I just wish I could order from the juice bar when I’m back at my home in MO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Valerie Nipper from North Charleston, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality product March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas from Jefferson, SC United States  
I really enjoy this flavor. It’s smooth with a hint of sweet. Since moving near Charlotte I’ve tried a lot of local shops, but nothing beats Sweet Charleston. I’d rather order online than try to find a substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2018
Reviewer: LISA MAULDIN from HIGH SPRINGS, FL United States  
THE BEST FLAVOR EVER BUT IF YOU COULD CHANGE THE BOTTLES. THE ORIGINAL BOTTLE WAS SO MUCH BETTER. EVERY BOTTLE THAT I BUY LEAKS. I GET 3 BOTTLES PER MONTH. I CANNOT CARRY IN POCKETBOOK BECAUSE IT LEAKS WHEN ON SIDE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SWEET CHARLESTON September 20, 2018
Reviewer: LISA MAULDIN from HIGH SPRINGS, FL United States  
This is the best flavor ever!! I have been smoking this flavor for about 4 years. It is Great! The only complaint I have is the new bottles. I hate them. They leak, have trouble getting top of for 1st time. I have not got 1 bottle yet that does not leak. The top won't keep tight Please go back to old style bottle!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jessica Jones from Trinity, AL United States  
This flavor is one of my staples. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2018
Reviewer: Shelby J Miller from Ararat, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Shelby J Miller from Ararat, NC United States  
While I was on vacation in Charleston, I was introduced to your online ordering... I am totally satisfied with your products and will continue to order from your location.. Thank you very much for the fast service on my products.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Shelby J Miller from Ararat, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Flaherty from Summerville, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2019, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets