Return to Unflavored E-Liquid 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impossible to open February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Holley from Papillion, NE United States  
The liquid is great but the batch of bottles being used right now won’t open. I ordered 5 bottles & 4 are stuck shut. I’ll probably be calling to return them & wont be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unflavored e-liquid March 29, 2017
Reviewer: Janine Wilson from Portland, TN United States  
I use this to cut down on nicotine. I order 0 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great juice February 13, 2016
Reviewer: tj campbell from st stephen, SC United States  
Great for mixing flavors

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
more like a real cigarette May 4, 2015
Reviewer: Tiffany Darracott from McGuire AFB, NJ United States  
I used to smoke camel lights. When I decided to quit, I'd tried the e-liquid that was supposed to be the equivalent. I found that flavor to be sweet, leaving a perfumy taste. I tried the unflavored & LOVE it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
MUST HAVE January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rhonda Bryant from South Carolina, United States  
I always keep this on hand! Perfect for "cutting" stronger flavors. Perfect for mixing my own concoctions!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best liquid I've used August 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jeffery Layden from johns island, SC United States  
I tried some different e-liquid from another ecig store and it was too thick. This one has the perfect consistency. Not much to say.. It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MUST HAVE! July 28, 2014
Reviewer: rhonda bryant from North, SC United States  
I always use this to cut/dilute flavors that are too strong or too sweet, and often use it as the primary liquid if I'm using highly flavored "juice". I actually use more of this liquid than any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Hadley from Charleston, SC United States  
After trying flavor after flavor I finally discovered unflavored. Perfect! My husband no longer complains about the odor and my breath feels fresher. It has a good clean slightly sweet flavor with no aftertaste. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unflavored January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Donald M. from San Antonio , TX United States  
Love the un-flavored, best e-liquid I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
UnFlavored December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Denise Woods from Ocilla, GA United States  
Just like a cigarette. I smoked Marlboro Reds and this works GREAT for me so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets