Return to Virginia Tobacco 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
orders September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am a customer that lives in another state and I absolutly love all your products. , But while they used to get shipped out very quickly, it seems they are taking quite a bit longer to get processed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the product August 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen Cook from Jackson, MI United States  
Slow delivery this last time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great sale price June 25, 2018
Reviewer: DRUCILLA BARNES from BURKBURNETT, TX United States  
I like this e-liquid and wanted to take advantage of the sale price. Since the sale size was 10ml, I wanted to order 10 but only 4 was available, so that is what I ordered. Looking forward to more sales !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kay Josey from Charleston, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this ejuice..... January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kathleen from Jackson, MI United States  
At first tastes a bit like pecan.....very smooth flavor. I was a smoker for twenty yrs, but ECIC CHARLESTON broke my habit! Very good company to order from, and I am in MI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gypsy RN August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Penni Fuller from Ladson, SC United States  
I move all over the US for my job and order only from ecig charleston! It's always correct and where I need it quickly!
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vurginia Tobacco June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Dennis Burke from Dartmouth, MA United States  
The shipment I just received is watery. It is less viscous than what I'm used to receiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I hoped May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Alan Bechtold from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is great juice. I actually like it BETTER than the cigarrettes I used to smoke. It's so good my only problem is not over-doing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff January 4, 2015
Reviewer: Kenneth Gouge from Summerville, SC United States  
Has a slight hint of pecan aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Virginia Tobacco November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Stacie Willis from Rockwall, TX United States  
Good, smooth flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets