Return to Wensten 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bottles November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Harvey from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Your new bottles are harder to open and harder to squeeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
MyStart Wensten Tobacco - excellent product and prompt service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 27, 2018
Reviewer: Judith Harvey from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Always have great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re-delivery October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Judith Harvey from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
You were the greatest on re-delivery after the hurricane! Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lost items July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Marty Harvey from Daytona Beach, Fl  
When first order got lost, I got my order within :3 days. Still will be ordering from as that is my hubby's fav.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only liquid I purchase February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Lukachevich from Oakville, CT United States  
I prefer this liquid over all other liquids I have tried from other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Lukachevich from Oakville, CT United States  
I prefer this product over all others. It is smooth, not too strong nor too sweet. This is my personal opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Tony Johnson from Orlando, FL United States  
I have, in a pinch, bought liquids from local places and hopefully will never have to again. The quality was horrible, I can always count on Wensten tasting exactly the same every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely happy December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Lukachevich from Oakville, CT United States  
I am more than satisfied with the e-liquid I purchased. I only bought a small amount to see if I liked it, I do and will be making all future purchases with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-liquid October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Susie Rhodes from Moncks Corner, SC United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets