Return to Cinnamon Blueberry Danish 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Blueberry Danish November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Hell No Kitty from Blythewood, SC United States  
Excellent, great flavor, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Accurate February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Rust from blythewood, SC United States  
Product is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fav November 1, 2015
Reviewer: renee polmanteer from Memphis, NY United States  
used to be more cinnamon flavored but still super good!  I miss it with a little cinnamon pear and boy oh boy is it tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order Review July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Jeanette King from Ridgeville, SC United States  
OK, wouldn't order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not too sweet June 14, 2015
Reviewer: christopher from LA United States  
This is very smooth - not sweet like I would have expected - I tried it because my wife was using it. It is a good mix of all 3 flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon blueberry danish March 21, 2015
Reviewer: kay amell from camden, TN United States  
I was not happy with this flavor at all..I'm an avid cinnamon user an I could not taste any cinnamon at all..the flavor of the blueberry was nice but too much of a buttery flavor for me1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not clear at store March 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kim walton from ladson, SC United States  
There is an extreme clarity difference from the online purchases and those at the store. We frequent several different locations, but online is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Blueberry Danish February 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Blythewood, SC United States  
This is the perfect cape, absolutely love it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best February 13, 2015
Reviewer: renee polmanteer from Memphis, NY United States  
Breakfast in vape form!  You will be addicted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hampton, VA United States  
Good flavor but not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets