Return to Cinnamon Pear 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Luanne Jividen from Poca, WV United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 28, 2018
Reviewer: Rosa Bolton from Minneapolis, MN United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 19, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Stone from Saegertown , PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Pear liquid June 21, 2018
Reviewer: dale spooner from Washington, IL United States  
We have used this flavor of liquid since we began using the e-cig. The mix has always been consistent from order to order. It is a pleasure to use product that can be counted on to be good every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Cig of Charleston Product March 8, 2018
Reviewer: dale spooner from Washington, IL United States  
We have used the product sold by E-Cig of Charleston for over four years. The liquid we order is always of a constant mixture. The batteries, tanks and cartomizers are always great and last as long as we were told they would. Our orders are always promptly filled. We have had no problems with any of the product we use. I would suggest this company to anyone trying or using the e-cigarette. Please keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 12, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Livingston from Conway, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Pear Liquid January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Judy Livingston from Ocean Springs, Ms ,United States  
Best liquid I have found anywhere. Been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Pear Liquid December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Judy Livingston from Ocean Springs, Ms ,United States  
I now live in Mississippi and I've tried liquids of all brands and all types but none can compare to this liquid. If you ever stop producing this flavor I will not order from you. That goes for many of my family members also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Pear October 12, 2017
Reviewer: SUSAN RETTBERG from Cornelius, NC United States  
Very smooth and not too sweet. I needed this as i was quitting cigs. Also mixed this with tobacco flavor and it was perfect to kick the habit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon pear September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rene Samac from Opelika, AL United States  
I never received my e cig fluid. I was down in Sarasota when the hurricane hit. I love the cinnamon pear.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets