Return to Cinnamon Pear 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cinnamon Pear liquid February 19, 2020
Reviewer: dale spooner from Washington, IL United States  
We have used this product for the last several years. The product is always consistent and of high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cinnamon Pear liquid December 2, 2019
Reviewer: dale spooner from Washington, IL United States  
My wife has been using an e-cig for several years. The folks at the shop were very kind and explained all we needed to know. She started with the cinnamon Pear and has not had a bad experience since she started. The quality of the product has been excellent and consistent every time we order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vape is where its at October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Kaylene Amell from Camden, TN United States  
I smoke 2paks a day for 35yrs, I ended up wit COPD.
I was very sick..since beginning to vape 6+yrs ago my health has greatly improved!  Part of my thanks goes to EcigsCharleston and CinnamonPear! Everyone has a fav vape..mine is cinnamon pear! No one makes it better than ecigCharleston!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cinnamon Pear September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kaylene Amell from Camden, TN United States  
Cinnamon Pear is a must for cinnamon lovers!  Cinnamon. Flavor with a hint of pear is an awesome vape juice.  
I've been ordering from ecigscharleston for several years now...they are yet to disappoint in service. They waste no time in responding to my order, processing and sending it to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cinnamon Pear July 6, 2019
Reviewer: Kaylene Amell from Camden, TN United States  
Ive been using EcigsCharleston as my 1st choice vaping juice for several yrs now.  Cinnamon Pear is a must try for cinnamon lovers like me.
Ive never had an issue with service...always fast and reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yes Cinnamon May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria T Clark from Clover , VA United States  
For the cinnamon lover, it’s a must!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E-Cig of Charleston Product March 29, 2019
Reviewer: dale spooner from Washington, IL United States  
We have been using E-Cig products for over seven years. Every time we order any of the product the quality is always top notch and always consistent. We have never had an issue with any of the products and will continue to use the E- Cig of Charleston product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cinnamon Pear March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Kaylene Amell from Camden, TN United States  
I have used cinnamon pear from ECIGSCHARLESTON for a long time now..it has a strong cinnamon taste with light pear tastes at the end. A must have for cinnamon lovers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 only flavor I'll ever use February 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
If this goes away, I'm done with vaping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ***** November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Luanne Jividen from Poca, WV United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2019, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets