Return to Folly Breeze 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Katie from Isle of Palms , SC United States  
This is my go-to e-liquid. It’s just the right blend of fruitiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TERRIFIC August 28, 2018
Reviewer: ELLEN from APPLETON, WI United States  
Love everything about Folly Breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frankfort , KY United States  
Love the product! Super fast shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, just wish there were larger sizes! June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Elizabeth Johnson from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Love the flavor.  I’m a repeat customer and wish there were larger size options. Some other stores stores sell 100 ML sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 5, 2018
Reviewer: william fowler from crestview, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Cassie Glanton from Charleston, SC United States  
I love this flavor! It has been my flavor for almost 3 years now!  So good everytime!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Brandy Bowden from Waynesville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this flavor March 20, 2018
Reviewer: melonie spires from summerville, SC United States  
This is my go to everyday flavor. However this time the flavor seemed off like not as strong  but is still a great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lydia Ackerman from Folly Beach, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good flavor November 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerville, SC United States  
I love the Folly Breeze flavor but the last two times I ordered it the color is lighter and again even lighter. Normally this would not be an issue except that with this flavor it meant that the flavor was also weaker. If you can please fix this issue I would be very grateful. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets