Return to Lava Flow 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava flow January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Kelly Gambala from Jacksonville, FL United States  
This is the only fluid I use and I love it. The hard part for me is I moved from South Carolina to Jacksonville Florida  so I have to order then wait 3 days to come in. It would be great to get it faster or open more stores in my area. I can't find anyplace like your company down here. However I love this place and I will not buy from any other company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Debbie Hahn from Charleston, SC United States  
It is so nice to be able to order online. Thanks so much for the convince.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 20, 2018
Reviewer: TAMERA Weeks VALENTINE from CORDOVA, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Victor fincher from 14115 patriot way, west greenwich, RI 02817  
Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! I'm in LOVE :) May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charleston, SC United States  
Out of this world cinnamon flavor with just a little mint. I've never found a cinnamon this delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Malinda Treacy from Charleston, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best flavor January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jamie Thomas from North Charleston, SC United States  
My favorite flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sure do missit December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Phipps from Moncks Corner, SC United States  
I used to love this mixed 50/50 w/ French Vanilla but,I developed a PG sensitivity and it's only available in 70pg/30 vg. If there were different pg/vg levels offered above 40/60 or higher,I'd be ordering it again.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Flow November 30, 2016
Reviewer: Hell No Kitty from Blythewood, SC United States  
Fantastic flavor, my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love a cinnamon flavor! September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Bagnal from Florence, AZ United States  
This mixes well with other flavors for a very different vape flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets