Return to USA Mix Red 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA mix red December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Joe McConnell from Sullivans Is, SC United States  
Great !   Thanks  !    


USA    mix red   30 mL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Lorie Albrecht from Homedale , ID United States  
Mellow tobacco taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping November 22, 2018
Reviewer: S joe Mcconnell from Sullivan's island, SC United States  
Same as fireball review.                                                          





                                                       sjm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
If there an option for 6 stars August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Basham from Johns Island, SC United States  
Excellent Company even more Excellent service and products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product great company September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Campbell from Tomball, TX United States  
I have been orderng from ECIG for a couple of years and have never been disappointed. This product is a good one that why I reorder time after time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small July 25, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Holt from Eutawville, SC United States  
Need to sell in larger quantities

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Mix Full Flavor July 18, 2017
Reviewer: JAMES WARKO from Green Pond, SC United States  
I've been using this flavor about a year and really enjoy it...Thanks for the great price and super fast shipping........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Mix Full Flavor May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lois A Johnson from Elloree, SC United States  
Excellent Liquid.  When I smoked cigarettes that was my brand and I could not tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Holt from Eutawville, SC United States  
Bottle size needs to be larger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is the site secure? December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Todd Ford from Deer Park, TX United States  
Twice in the past 10 months after making an online purchase within 24 hours I had an unauthorized transaction on my credit card. I am not making accusations but .it strikes me as odd. If it happens again I will be taking my business elsewhere. Your products are excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets