Return to USA Mix Blue 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online order February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sheri Wolfe from Marysville, WA United States  
I appreciate the ease of ordering online and how quick I receive my order.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jessie Marlowe from Moncks Corner, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Jayne Ballentine from Charleston , SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 9, 2018
Reviewer: Debra McNeill from Charleston, SC United States  
I am very pleased with all my products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online order November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Sheri Wolfe from Marysville, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Eugene Mann from Kill Devil Hills, NC United States  
No star for delivery!!!!!! It took a WEEK to get my order!!! Not happyi go through the trouble to order from you. I have 2 vape shops at the end of my street. But i like tge USA mix blue that much. I placed an order sat and no email that it has shipped yet! Hope it does not take a week this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Ross from Piqua, OH United States  
good consistent juice quality. would be 5 stars but I really don't care for the new bottles, they drip and the safety ring doesn't break off as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2018
Reviewer: James Cowley from Goose Creek, SC United States  
Those new bottles are horrible. They are very hard to open. Seems every other bottle, the top of the bottle comes off inside the cap. It's a terrible design, functionality is flawed. Have been a longtime customer, check my previous orders. But the new bottles are bothersome, Hopefully it gets corrected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Sutton from Columbia, SC United States  
I'm very please with the products and how fast they arrive after they are ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Mann from Moyock, NC United States  
Very clean neutral tasting. It doesn't have the strong tobacco taste like liquids from other companies.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown · Boiling Springs

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2019, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets