Return to Menthol 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cool and refreshing December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Findlay, OH United States  
Has become my favorite. And online service is easy and shipping is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Taylor from Johns island, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collinsville, OK United States  
Love the eliquid.  Almost down to 0.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Jody Newsome from Petoskey, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shipping May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Collinsville, OK United States  
I can't believe how quickly I receive my order.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not too tobacco August 28, 2017
Reviewer: CS from Summerton, SC United States  
Since I have quit cigs, I don't care for the cigarette taste. This menthol is not sweet nor tobacco. I mix with Folly Breeze


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Way for me to Quit Smoking August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Summerville, SC United States  
I have never tried anything like this that really has helped me to quit smoking.  I started at 24 2 years ago and I am ready for 0 now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it August 8, 2017
Reviewer: lori jackson from temperance, MI United States  
husband loves it and customer service is great from ecigCharleston

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 7, 2017
Reviewer: lori jackson from temperance, MI United States  
bought as a gift for my husband he loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cross, SC United States  
Great taste, went to the store awhile back and the sales rep took the time to help me find just the right flavor , and may I add the sales reps in the Goose Creek store are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets