Return to Pomegranate Blast 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still my main flavor January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Arleen Nielson from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
After trying the Pom Blast the first time I was hooked on it! Then I started getting tired of it and wanted a back up flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eliquid July 21, 2018
Reviewer: Kathryn Winiger from Charleston, SC United States  
The service and liquid are great but the new bottles are awful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pomegranate Blast December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Julie Bratcher from San Ysidro, CA United States  
It is not enough flavor for my taste, I like my juice strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pomegranate Bliss August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Ricci Allen from Charleston, SC United States  
If you don't like the actual fruit, you won't like this. If you do, it will not disappointi . It's fragant, it's vibrant and smooth and rich. All the things that I hoped for. Will buy this in a bigger size when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth Flavor August 16, 2016
Reviewer: Rafael Cespedes from Coral Gables, FL United States  
Was quick and easy to order, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquid August 5, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia May from Ferrum, VA United States  
dear sirs, i was just wondering why you do not offer promo;s on the first of the months when a lot of us get our checks on either the first or the 3rd. there are a lot of us that use your products that are retired and this is when we get paid. thanks for all your help and a loyal customer for the last 2 years. thanks a lot


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia May from Ferrum, VA United States  
one of the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great flavor February 1, 2016
Reviewer: wanda richardson from north charleston, SC United States  
My # 2 favorite...great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Customer Service December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHARLESTON, SC United States  
Purchase was easy to make and arrived quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong! November 4, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Pincus from Mount pleasant, SC United States  
this flavor is intense. I made the mistake of mixing it. So I couldn't finish the bottle. It isn't my favorite but it is good for fruit lovers. Definitely a juicy kick in the rear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets