Return to Twelve Vapor - Sagittarius (20mL)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Angela Lawson from Orangeburg, SC United States  
Sweet delicious, lasting fruity flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
juice April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Rabun from Summerville, SC United States  
Great flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jiuice April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Pamela Rabun from Summerville, SC United States  
Love the flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my favorite November 7, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Logan from Bowman, SC United States  
I feel in love with Sagittarius upon first taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of my Favs! September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Logan from Bowman, SC United States  
This is one of my favorite flavors!  Can't wait to try the "new" Twelve Vapor flavors.  I will definitely order this flavor again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New fav! April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Deena Sheffield from Sylvania, GA United States  
I have liked all of the twelve vapor juices I have tried, but I think Sagittarius is my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Wait To Try The Other Flavors From 12 Vapor April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Whitewood from Chesterfield, VA United States  
Awesome Flavor Overall...cannot wait for you guys to get all 12 flavors!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top 5 March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa from Summerville, SC United States  
I have about 75 bottles of juice in my collection and this is in my top 5. I love this juice! Its tangy, but not too tangy. The flavor is perfect! Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 vapor March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Pope from SUMMERVILLE, SC United States  
not the best,however i had to try my sign!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Change February 28, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Ridgeville, SC United States  
I have been looking for something different for a while now so tried this flavor and really liked it, will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets