Return to Watermelon 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My absolute favorite August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Winn from Aiken, SC United States  
This is my favorite flavor that I buy time and time again. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Winn from Aiken, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cameron, SC United States  
Needs to be a tad bit thicker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very melon April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Renee Polmanteer from Memphis, NY United States  
Tastes like watermelon on a hot summer day!  Mix this with the Green Apple, Craigs Apple, and Charleston Summer and you have a mouth full of Skittles!  Yet another favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fruit flavors September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Carmichael from Tampa, FL United States  
Best fruit flavors anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite! September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Bagnal from Florence, AZ United States  
This is my favorite flavor even as a real fruit it is my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY!!! July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Barbara from McKeesport  
I love watermelon, and this is pretty good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistently Awesome April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Christopher Carmichael from Tampa, FL United States  
We purchase our eCig oil only from Ecig Charleston even after we moved to Tampa, Florida.  We haven't found a local store that can compare to the quality provided by your company.  Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tasty March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Hobson from East Bend, NC United States  
refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Watermelon January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Bagnal from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Always been my favorite fruit to eat or now to zape.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets