Return to Yummy Gummy 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LovE it January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Cheria Anderson from Summerville, SC United States  
Love yummy gummy.
I got this order the next day. It was Awsome and I appreciate the quick service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Name says it all March 23, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa from Summerville, SC United States  
The name says it all. This is a yummy juice that taste like gummy bears. 2 bottles down and I have had none of the previously reviewed negative results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fruity February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Youngstown, OH United States  
One of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste April 25, 2014
Reviewer: jo from moncks corner, SC United States  
This flavor is ok. I don't like the tangy taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Good April 19, 2014
Reviewer: Nathan Dunn from Papa, Hungary  
It tasted like soap and i cant get the taste out of the tank even with a new coil and a good soak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nasty April 19, 2014
Reviewer: shannon mullis from Belmont, NC United States  
I was really hoping it would taste like gummy bears but it tasted like nasty chemicals.  $5.99 in the trash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COUGH SYRUP April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Annie Clover from Guyton, GA United States  
I don't know what I was expecting but it wasn't a cough syrup taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappionted April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ladson, SC United States  
This flavor says it'll taste sweet and sour candies. The truth is that this tastes like pone sol. It had nothing but a chemical taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
???? April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michelle Mitchum from Ladson, SC United States  
I thought this flavor would be tasty but it's like vaping pine sol. Very disappointed with this one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent April 3, 2014
Reviewer: ssschmidt from Goose Creek, SC United States  
Fruity hit , but has a strong alcohol taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets