Return to Make a MyStart eGo Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refund July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Tammy Burton from Bluffton, SC United States  
Ordered the MyStart, received product fairly quick, however I'm not satisfied with it as it doesnt seem too have enough power. I would like too send it back and get credit twords the MyStarr Revolver, which I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One bad battery December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Raley from Monroe, LA United States  
This is the sixth starter kit I have ordered for myself and family and friends.  Love the product.  Only in one kit, one of the batteries did not work when it arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy delivery unsurpassed. September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rosa Bolton from Minneapolis, MN United States  
When I shop on-line I look for fast delivery service and ecigcharlston is cheap and fast.  Everytime.  Products ate typically priced lower and personal customer service still is aluve here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timely Delivery/Accurate July 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockland, MA United States  
Well satisfied - Working to alleviate a smoking habit...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
use April 22, 2014
Reviewer: matthew from jensen beach, FL United States  
easy to setup and works great.haven't touched a cigarette in 40 days, it really helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product/ terrible delivery dates April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Krom from Hensonville, NY United States  
I have used the ecig before and have been very successful with it...I love it...but this time upon ordering it said it would be here on the 17th and I am still waiting for it and it is now the 21st ...not happy with the shipping of this item..it took way to long to receive it..still do not have it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tanks/ battery November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Danette Myers from chesapeake, VA United States  
Absolutely worked for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Ecig November 25, 2013
Reviewer: CECILY BRITTS from PEMBROKE, VA United States  
I am new to all this so I didn't know what to expect. Everything was packaged neatly and securely. I did not receive the manual though. As I am new to all this that would have been nice instead of searching the internet for all the how toos. Other than that, I think I have a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Kit September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Goose Creek, SC United States  
Got mine with the V Tox tanks. Batteries lat more than a day. 2 tanks, 2 batteries so 2 different favors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my purple and black tank and battery September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Samantha from Gloucester, VA United States  
I love how convenient and easy it is to have this now. Especially at work!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets