Return to Lava Flow X 30mL
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Mary A from Charleston, SC United States  
While I usually prefer Fireball, this is a nice refreshing change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
On line ordering November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Magers from Branchville, SC United States  
I really appreciate the weekly emails with great savings opportunities.  Ordering on-line is easy and products are shipped promptly.   You have a wonderful website that is easy to navigate and order.   Thank you for this time saving service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This juice is the very best! May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa B. from Orlando, FL United States  
I only use Lava Extreme. Nothing else compares.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Flow X April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis Welch from Manning, SC United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Wilson from Manning, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent flavor. September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anderson, SC United States  
Also enhances other flavors when mixed. Probably my overall favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Bobbie Smith from KENNESAW, GA United States  
Love😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is my favorite juice! May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Beaumont from ORLANDO, FL United States  
I've tried the rest, this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lava Flow extreme May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Teresa from Riverview, FL United States  
I love this vape! It has a really surprising great sweet and hot cinnamon flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Grace Picicci from charleston, SC United States  
Everything was good as usual.  Received it in minimal time and condition of item was in excellent shape.  Will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Newsletter:
Follow Us:facebooktwitterInstagram

Charleston · Summerville · Walterboro · Spartanburg · James Island · Orangeburg · Mt Pleasant · Moncks Corner · Myrtle Beach · Georgetown

WARNING: The products we offer on this website are intended for use by persons age 18 or older, and not by children, women who are pregnant or breast feeding, or any person with an elevated risk of, or preexisting condition of, any medical condition which includes, but is not limited to, heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure or asthma. If you have a demonstrated allergy or sensitivity to nicotine or any combination of inhalants, consult your physician before using this product. This product is sold purely for recreational purposes - it is not a smoking cessation product and has not been tested as such. You must be over the legal age in your state to buy or use this product.

Nicotine is highly addictive and habit forming. Keep out of reach of children and pets. E-Liquid contains Nicotine, a chemical known to the state of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.

All content Copyright© 2015, ECIGCHARLESTON, LLC. All rights reserved.
Built with Volusion | Designed By Developer Assets